2013 Los Angeles Dodgers Home Jersey




2013 Los Angeles Dodgers
Home Jersey Stats
Overall: 50-35, .588
Runs Scored: 304 (3.58/G)
Runs Allowed: 298 (3.51/G)

At Home: 50-35, .588
Runs Scored: 304 (3.58/G)
Runs Allowed: 298 (3.51/G)

On Road: 0-0, an
Runs Scored: 0 (nan/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (nan/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 13
Tuesday: 14
Wednesday: 13
Thursday: 5
Friday: 13
Saturday: 13
Sunday: 15


View All 2013 Dodgers Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Dodgers Jerseys
Road
46 - 40

Home: 0-0
Road: 46-40

RS/G: 4.4
RA/G: 3.6
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 8.0
RA/G: 7.0
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Monday, April 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 5, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 15, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Jackie Robinson Day


Tuesday, April 16, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 26, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Mothers Day


Monday, May 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 15, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 26, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 5, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Saturday, June 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*12 innings


Monday, June 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 26, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 26, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Tuesday, July 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 31, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*12 innings


Friday, August 23, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 26, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 31, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Wednesday, September 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Friday, September 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 15, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, October 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 NLDS Game 3, LAD leads 2-1


Monday, October 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 NLDS Game 4, LAD wins 3-1


Monday, October 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 NLCS Game 3, STL leads 2-1


Tuesday, October 15, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 NLCS Game 4, STL leads 3-1


Wednesday, October 16, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 NLCS Game 5, STL leads 3-2