2013 Los Angeles Dodgers Road Jersey




2013 Los Angeles Dodgers
Road Jersey Stats
Overall: 46-40, .535
Runs Scored: 376 (4.37/G)
Runs Allowed: 312 (3.63/G)

At Home: 0-0, an
Runs Scored: 0 (nan/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (nan/G)

On Road: 46-40, .535
Runs Scored: 376 (4.37/G)
Runs Allowed: 312 (3.63/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 12
Tuesday: 20
Wednesday: 28
Thursday: 20
Friday: 26
Saturday: 27
Sunday: 21


View All 2013 Dodgers Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Dodgers Jerseys
Home
50 - 35

Home: 50-35
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 3.6
RA/G: 3.5
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 8.0
RA/G: 7.0
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Tuesday, April 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 20, 2013

1
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 20, 2013

2
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 23, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Sunday, May 5, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 31, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Saturday, June 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Sunday, June 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 15, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Sunday, June 16, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 1 of 2


Wednesday, June 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 2 of 2


Thursday, June 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 23, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 5, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*14 innings


Friday, July 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Sunday, July 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 23, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Thursday, August 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 5, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 16, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Sunday, September 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 16, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 26, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, October 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 NLDS Game 1, LAD leads 1-0


Friday, October 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 NLDS Game 2, Series tied 1-1


Friday, October 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 NLCS Game 1, STL leads 1-0


Saturday, October 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 NLCS Game 2, STL leads 2-0


Friday, October 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 NLCS Game 6, STL wins 4-2