2013 Minnesota Twins Home Jersey




2013 Minnesota Twins
Home Jersey Stats
Overall: 12-25, .324
Runs Scored: 118 (3.19/G)
Runs Allowed: 168 (4.54/G)

At Home: 12-25, .324
Runs Scored: 118 (3.19/G)
Runs Allowed: 168 (4.54/G)

On Road: 0-0, an
Runs Scored: 0 (nan/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (nan/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 6
Tuesday: 8
Wednesday: 0
Thursday: 6
Friday: 9
Saturday: 0
Sunday: 8


View All 2013 Twins Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Twins Jerseys
Road
22 - 31

Home: 0-0
Road: 22-31

RS/G: 3.8
RA/G: 4.7
View Games & Stats
Alternate
11 - 16

Home: 0-0
Road: 11-16

RS/G: 3.9
RA/G: 4.9
View Games & Stats
Alternate
10 - 15

Home: 10-15
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 3.8
RA/G: 5.4
View Games & Stats
Alternate
8 - 10

Home: 8-10
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.4
RA/G: 5.3
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RS/G: 6.0
RA/G: 3.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 8.0
RA/G: 6.0
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Monday, April 15, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Jackie Robinson Day


Tuesday, April 23, 2013

1
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 26, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Tuesday, May 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 16, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*13 innings


Monday, August 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 16, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 23, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Tuesday, September 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 26, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 29, 2013

F