2013 Los Angeles Angels Alternate Jersey




2013 Los Angeles Angels
Alternate Jersey Stats
Overall: 18-17, .514
Runs Scored: 165 (4.71/G)
Runs Allowed: 151 (4.31/G)

At Home: 8-6, .571
Runs Scored: 73 (5.21/G)
Runs Allowed: 61 (4.36/G)

On Road: 10-11, .476
Runs Scored: 92 (4.38/G)
Runs Allowed: 90 (4.29/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 3
Tuesday: 4
Wednesday: 6
Thursday: 4
Friday: 6
Saturday: 6
Sunday: 6


View All 2013 Angels Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Angels Jerseys
Home
28 - 35

Home: 28-35
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.0
RA/G: 4.5
View Games & Stats
Road
29 - 29

Home: 0-0
Road: 29-29

RS/G: 4.8
RA/G: 4.6
View Games & Stats
Throwback
2 - 0

Home: 2-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 6.0
RA/G: 3.5
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 2.0
RA/G: 8.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RS/G: 1.0
RA/G: 3.0
View Games & Stats
Charity
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 12.0
RA/G: 9.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RS/G: 7.0
RA/G: 8.0
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Friday, April 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 26, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Mothers Day


Thursday, May 23, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 26, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 23, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 16, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 23, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 28, 2013

F