2014 Miami Marlins Alternate Jersey




2014 Miami Marlins
Alternate Jersey Stats
Overall: 12-22, .353
Runs Scored: 126 (3.71/G)
Runs Allowed: 155 (4.56/G)

At Home: 7-7, .500
Runs Scored: 55 (3.93/G)
Runs Allowed: 53 (3.79/G)

On Road: 5-15, .250
Runs Scored: 71 (3.55/G)
Runs Allowed: 102 (5.10/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 7
Tuesday: 6
Wednesday: 7
Thursday: 7
Friday: 3
Saturday: 4
Sunday: 18


View All 2014 Marlins Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Marlins Jerseys
Alternate
37 - 40

Home: 9-9
Road: 28-31

RS/G: 3.7
RA/G: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Home
26 - 23

Home: 26-23
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.7
RA/G: 4.1
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RS/G: 4.0
RA/G: 3.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RS/G: 3.0
RA/G: 2.0
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Monday, March 31, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Sunday, April 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 21, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Sunday, May 4, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 1, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 15, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Sunday, June 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 26, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*14 innings


Sunday, June 29, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 7, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 17, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*13 innings


Sunday, August 24, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 7, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Wednesday, September 17, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 21, 2014

F