2014 Cleveland Indians Alternate Jersey




2014 Cleveland Indians
Alternate Jersey Stats
Overall: 18-19, .486
Runs Scored: 128 (3.46/G)
Runs Allowed: 142 (3.84/G)

At Home: 7-6, .538
Runs Scored: 44 (3.38/G)
Runs Allowed: 47 (3.62/G)

On Road: 11-13, .458
Runs Scored: 84 (3.50/G)
Runs Allowed: 95 (3.96/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 22
Tuesday: 40
Wednesday: 33
Thursday: 17
Friday: 31
Saturday: 32
Sunday: 25


View All 2014 Indians Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Indians Jerseys
Road
25 - 30

Home: 0-0
Road: 25-30

RS/G: 4.7
RA/G: 4.2
View Games & Stats
Home
25 - 14

Home: 25-14
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.5
RA/G: 3.9
View Games & Stats
Alternate
16 - 13

Home: 16-13
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 3.6
RA/G: 4.2
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RS/G: 3.0
RA/G: 2.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RS/G: 2.0
RA/G: 6.0
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Wednesday, April 2, 2014

2
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 1 of 2


Friday, April 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 30, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 28, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 7, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 14, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 17, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 28, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 29, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 19, 2014

2
 
 
 
 
*Game 2 of 2


Sunday, July 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 21, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 26, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 29, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*12 innings


Wednesday, August 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 26, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Thursday, August 28, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 31, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Game suspended, completed in CLE on 9/22


Tuesday, September 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 2 of 2


Friday, September 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 15, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 17, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 20, 2014

F