2014 San Francisco Giants Home Jersey




2014 San Francisco Giants
Home Jersey Stats
Overall: 44-30, .595
Runs Scored: 296 (4.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 238 (3.22/G)

At Home: 44-30, .595
Runs Scored: 296 (4.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 238 (3.22/G)

On Road: 0-0, an
Runs Scored: 0 (nan/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (nan/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 7
Tuesday: 14
Wednesday: 14
Thursday: 11
Friday: 1
Saturday: 13
Sunday: 14


View All 2014 Giants Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Giants Jerseys
Road
41 - 35

Home: 0-0
Road: 41-35

RS/G: 4.1
RA/G: 3.9
View Games & Stats
Alternate
7 - 6

Home: 0-0
Road: 7-6

RS/G: 4.5
RA/G: 4.3
View Games & Stats
Alternate
7 - 6

Home: 7-6
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.9
RA/G: 3.8
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RS/G: 3.0
RA/G: 1.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.0
RA/G: 8.0
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Tuesday, April 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Saturday, April 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Tuesday, April 15, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Jackie Robinson Day, 12 innings


Wednesday, April 16, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 17, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 26, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 28, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 29, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 30, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*HIV "Until There's a Cure" Day


Monday, May 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 14, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 15, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 17, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 18, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 24, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 28, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 7, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 14, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 15, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 24, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Tim Lincecum (SF) throws no-hitter


Thursday, June 26, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 28, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Sunday, June 29, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 1, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 26, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 28, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 29, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 30, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Wednesday, August 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 16, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 17, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 26, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 28, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 30, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 31, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 14, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 28, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, October 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*2014 NLDS Game 3


Tuesday, October 7, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*2014 NLDS Game 4 - SF wins series


Tuesday, October 14, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*2014 NLCS Game 3


Wednesday, October 15, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*2014 NLCS Game 4


Thursday, October 16, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*2014 NLCS Game 5


Friday, October 24, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*2014 World Series - Game 3


Saturday, October 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*2014 World Series - Game 4


Sunday, October 26, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*2014 World Series - Game 5