2015 Cincinnati Reds Road Jersey




2015 Cincinnati Reds
Road Jersey Stats
Overall: 30-50, .375
Runs Scored: 295 (3.69/G)
Runs Allowed: 358 (4.48/G)

At Home: 0-0, an
Runs Scored: 0 (nan/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (nan/G)

On Road: 30-50, .375
Runs Scored: 295 (3.69/G)
Runs Allowed: 358 (4.48/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 9
Tuesday: 13
Wednesday: 11
Thursday: 8
Friday: 12
Saturday: 14
Sunday: 13


View All 2015 Reds Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Reds Jerseys
Home
21 - 24

Home: 21-24
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.6
RA/G: 4.9
View Games & Stats
Alternate
11 - 17

Home: 11-17
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 3.5
RA/G: 4.3
View Games & Stats
Alternate
0 - 2

Home: 0-2
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.5
RA/G: 10.0
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Monday, April 13, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 14, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 15, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 17, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 18, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 19, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 20, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 21, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 22, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 23, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 30, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 1, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 2, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 3, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 5, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 6, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 7, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 9, 2015

2
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 9, 2015

1
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 10, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 19, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 20, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 22, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 23, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 24, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 2, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 3, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 4, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 11, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 12, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 13, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 14, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 15, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 16, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 23, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 24, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 25, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 26, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 27, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 28, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 6, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 7, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 9, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 10, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 11, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 12, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 24, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 25, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 26, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 27, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 28, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 29, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 7, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 8, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 9, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 10, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 11, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 12, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 13, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 14, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 15, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 16, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 28, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 29, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 30, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 31, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 1, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 2, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 14, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 15, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 16, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 18, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 19, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 20, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 21, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 22, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 23, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, October 2, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, October 3, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, October 4, 2015

F