2015 Cleveland Indians Alternate Jersey




2015 Cleveland Indians
Alternate Jersey Stats
Overall: 27-18, .600
Runs Scored: 198 (4.40/G)
Runs Allowed: 175 (3.89/G)

At Home: 11-7, .611
Runs Scored: 84 (4.67/G)
Runs Allowed: 72 (4.00/G)

On Road: 16-11, .593
Runs Scored: 114 (4.22/G)
Runs Allowed: 103 (3.81/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 3
Tuesday: 11
Wednesday: 6
Thursday: 5
Friday: 7
Saturday: 7
Sunday: 6


View All 2015 Indians Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Indians Jerseys
Road
25 - 25

Home: 0-0
Road: 25-25

RS/G: 3.5
RA/G: 3.3
View Games & Stats
Home
16 - 21

Home: 16-21
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.2
RA/G: 4.7
View Games & Stats
Alternate
11 - 12

Home: 11-12
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.7
RA/G: 4.4
View Games & Stats
Road
1 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-1

RS/G: 7.0
RA/G: 5.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RS/G: 1.0
RA/G: 4.0
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Wednesday, April 8, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 14, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 18, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 19, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 21, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 26, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 28, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 5, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 15, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 16, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 17, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 26, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 30, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 11, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 12, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 17, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 18, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 23, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 30, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 5, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 10, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 21, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 31, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 5, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 12, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 17, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 20, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 22, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 25, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 26, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 31, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 1, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 4, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 5, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 6, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 9, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 10, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 13, 2015

1
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 15, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 18, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 24, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 26, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 28, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, October 2, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, October 3, 2015

F