2015 Detroit Tigers Road Jersey




2015 Detroit Tigers
Road Jersey Stats
Overall: 35-42, .455
Runs Scored: 332 (4.31/G)
Runs Allowed: 404 (5.25/G)

At Home: 0-0, an
Runs Scored: 0 (nan/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (nan/G)

On Road: 35-42, .455
Runs Scored: 332 (4.31/G)
Runs Allowed: 404 (5.25/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 23
Tuesday: 29
Wednesday: 32
Thursday: 19
Friday: 32
Saturday: 34
Sunday: 31


View All 2015 Tigers Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Tigers Jerseys
Home
35 - 42

Home: 35-42
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.1
RA/G: 4.7
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.0
RA/G: 1.0
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Friday, April 10, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 11, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 12, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 13, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 14, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 15, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 27, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 28, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 29, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 30, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 1, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 2, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 3, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 5, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 6, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 7, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 15, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 16, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 17, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 26, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 27, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 28, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 29, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 30, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 31, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 5, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 6, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 7, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 17, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 19, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 20, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 21, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 22, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 23, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 24, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 6, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 7, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 8, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 9, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 10, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 11, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 12, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 24, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 25, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 26, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 27, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 28, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 29, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 30, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 31, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 1, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 2, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 10, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 11, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 12, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 14, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 15, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 16, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 18, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 28, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 29, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 30, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 1, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 2, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 3, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 10, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 13, 2015

1
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 13, 2015

2
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 14, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 15, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 16, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 28, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 29, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 30, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, October 2, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, October 3, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, October 4, 2015

F