2015 Los Angeles Dodgers Alternate Jersey




2015 Los Angeles Dodgers
Alternate Jersey Stats
Overall: 33-33, .500
Runs Scored: 258 (3.91/G)
Runs Allowed: 255 (3.86/G)

At Home: 0-0, an
Runs Scored: 0 (nan/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (nan/G)

On Road: 33-33, .500
Runs Scored: 258 (3.91/G)
Runs Allowed: 255 (3.86/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 18
Tuesday: 33
Wednesday: 29
Thursday: 24
Friday: 33
Saturday: 31
Sunday: 32


View All 2015 Dodgers Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Dodgers Jerseys
Home
53 - 29

Home: 53-29
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.0
RA/G: 3.2
View Games & Stats
Road
5 - 12

Home: 0-0
Road: 5-12

RS/G: 4.6
RA/G: 5.3
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Thursday, April 23, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 24, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 25, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 26, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 8, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 10, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 19, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 20, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 21, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 29, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 30, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 31, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 1, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 2, 2015

2
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 2, 2015

1
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 3, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 12, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 13, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 14, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 15, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 16, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 22, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 23, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 24, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 25, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 26, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 27, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 28, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 29, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 30, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 1, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 17, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 18, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 19, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 20, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 21, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 22, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 23, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 24, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 25, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 26, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 21, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 22, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 23, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 25, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 26, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 27, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 3, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 4, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 5, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 6, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 7, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 8, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 9, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 11, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 12, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 13, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 25, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 26, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 27, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 28, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 29, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 30, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, October 1, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, October 12, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
*2015 NLDS - Game 3


Tuesday, October 13, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
*2015 NLDS - Game 4