2015 Philadelphia Phillies Alternate Jersey




2015 Philadelphia Phillies
Alternate Jersey Stats
Overall: 11-11, .500
Runs Scored: 99 (4.50/G)
Runs Allowed: 104 (4.73/G)

At Home: 11-11, .500
Runs Scored: 99 (4.50/G)
Runs Allowed: 104 (4.73/G)

On Road: 0-0, an
Runs Scored: 0 (nan/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (nan/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 0
Tuesday: 0
Wednesday: 1
Thursday: 5
Friday: 0
Saturday: 3
Sunday: 13


View All 2015 Phillies Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Phillies Jerseys
Road
26 - 53

Home: 0-0
Road: 26-53

RS/G: 3.5
RA/G: 5.0
View Games & Stats
Home
25 - 31

Home: 25-31
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.0
RA/G: 4.8
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Sunday, April 12, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 23, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 26, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 10, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 14, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 17, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 30, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 31, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 6, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 7, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 18, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 28, 2015

1
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 28, 2015

2
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 19, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 22, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 2, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 6, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 30, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 13, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, October 1, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, October 3, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, October 4, 2015

F