2016 Tampa Bay Rays Home Jersey




2016 Tampa Bay Rays
Home Jersey Stats
Overall: 9-11, .450
Runs Scored: 69 (3.45/G)
Runs Allowed: 76 (3.80/G)

At Home: 9-11, .450
Runs Scored: 69 (3.45/G)
Runs Allowed: 76 (3.80/G)

On Road: 0-0, an
Runs Scored: 0 (nan/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (nan/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 2
Tuesday: 4
Wednesday: 5
Thursday: 1
Friday: 4
Saturday: 4
Sunday: 0


View All 2016 Rays Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Rays Jerseys
Alternate
3 - 10

Home: 0-1
Road: 3-9

RS/G: 4.2
RA/G: 5.5
View Games & Stats
Road
7 - 5

Home: 0-0
Road: 7-5

RS/G: 5.7
RA/G: 4.1
View Games & Stats
Alternate
1 - 4

Home: 1-4
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 2.8
RA/G: 4.2
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Monday, April 4, 2016

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 5, 2016

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 6, 2016

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 12, 2016

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 13, 2016

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 15, 2016

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 16, 2016

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 25, 2016

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 26, 2016

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 27, 2016

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 29, 2016

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 30, 2016

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 3, 2016

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 4, 2016

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 13, 2016

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 14, 2016

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 25, 2016

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 26, 2016

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 27, 2016

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 28, 2016

F