2016 Miami Marlins Home Jersey




2016 Miami Marlins
Home Jersey Stats
Overall: 12-8, .600
Runs Scored: 76 (3.80/G)
Runs Allowed: 77 (3.85/G)

At Home: 12-8, .600
Runs Scored: 76 (3.80/G)
Runs Allowed: 77 (3.85/G)

On Road: 0-0, an
Runs Scored: 0 (nan/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (nan/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 3
Tuesday: 6
Wednesday: 5
Thursday: 3
Friday: 3
Saturday: 0
Sunday: 0


View All 2016 Marlins Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Marlins Jerseys
Alternate
11 - 8

Home: 1-2
Road: 10-6

RS/G: 3.8
RA/G: 3.0
View Games & Stats
Road
5 - 5

Home: 0-0
Road: 5-5

RS/G: 4.5
RA/G: 5.5
View Games & Stats
Alternate
0 - 2

Home: 0-2
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 3.5
RA/G: 7.0
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Tuesday, April 5, 2016

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 6, 2016

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 15, 2016

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 18, 2016

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 19, 2016

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 20, 2016

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 21, 2016

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 3, 2016

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 4, 2016

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 5, 2016

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 6, 2016

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 9, 2016

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 10, 2016

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 11, 2016

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 20, 2016

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 23, 2016

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 24, 2016

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 31, 2016

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 1, 2016

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 2, 2016

F