2017 Kansas City Royals Home Jersey




2017 Kansas City Royals
Home Jersey Stats
Overall: 22-22, .500
Runs Scored: 170 (3.86/G)
Runs Allowed: 205 (4.66/G)

At Home: 22-22, .500
Runs Scored: 170 (3.86/G)
Runs Allowed: 205 (4.66/G)

On Road: 0-0, an
Runs Scored: 0 (nan/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (nan/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 8
Tuesday: 11
Wednesday: 10
Thursday: 7
Friday: 1
Saturday: 6
Sunday: 1


View All 2017 Royals Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Royals Jerseys
Road
24 - 28

Home: 0-0
Road: 24-28

RS/G: 4.7
RA/G: 4.7
View Games & Stats
Alternate
9 - 11

Home: 0-0
Road: 9-11

RS/G: 4.9
RA/G: 5.6
View Games & Stats
Alternate
8 - 9

Home: 8-9
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.4
RA/G: 5.3
View Games & Stats
Alternate
8 - 4

Home: 8-4
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.1
RA/G: 3.5
View Games & Stats
Home
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 5.0
RA/G: 10.0
View Games & Stats
Alternate
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 3.0
RA/G: 2.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 0.0
RA/G: 1.0
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Monday, April 10, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 12, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 13, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 15, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 18, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 19, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 1, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 2, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 3, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 16, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 17, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 18, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 30, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 31, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 5, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 6, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 7, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 8, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 19, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 20, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 15, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 17, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 18, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 19, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 20, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 22, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 3, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 6, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 2


Monday, August 7, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 8, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 19, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 22, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 23, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 28, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 29, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 30, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 7, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 8, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 9, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 11, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 26, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 27, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 28, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 30, 2017

F