2017 Kansas City Royals Road Jersey




2017 Kansas City Royals
Road Jersey Stats
Overall: 24-28, .462
Runs Scored: 242 (4.65/G)
Runs Allowed: 244 (4.69/G)

At Home: 0-0, an
Runs Scored: 0 (nan/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (nan/G)

On Road: 24-28, .462
Runs Scored: 242 (4.65/G)
Runs Allowed: 244 (4.69/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 7
Tuesday: 10
Wednesday: 9
Thursday: 6
Friday: 12
Saturday: 7
Sunday: 1


View All 2017 Royals Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Royals Jerseys
Home
22 - 22

Home: 22-22
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 3.9
RA/G: 4.7
View Games & Stats
Alternate
9 - 11

Home: 0-0
Road: 9-11

RS/G: 4.9
RA/G: 5.6
View Games & Stats
Alternate
8 - 9

Home: 8-9
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.4
RA/G: 5.3
View Games & Stats
Alternate
8 - 4

Home: 8-4
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.1
RA/G: 3.5
View Games & Stats
Home
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 5.0
RA/G: 10.0
View Games & Stats
Alternate
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 3.0
RA/G: 2.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 0.0
RA/G: 1.0
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Monday, April 3, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 7, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 8, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 20, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 21, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 22, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 24, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 25, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 8, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 9, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 10, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 11, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 19, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 21, 2017

2
 
 
 
 
*Game 2 of 2


Monday, May 22, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 23, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 24, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 26, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 9, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 13, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 15, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 16, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 27, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 28, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 5, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 7, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 8, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 24, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 25, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 26, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 28, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 29, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 31, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 1, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 2, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 9, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 10, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 11, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 12, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 14, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 15, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 1, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 2, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 5, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 6, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 14, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 15, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 19, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 20, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 21, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 22, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 23, 2017

F