2018 Boston Red Sox Road Jersey




2018 Boston Red Sox
Road Jersey Stats
Overall: 39-22, .639
Runs Scored: 319 (5.23/G)
Runs Allowed: 237 (3.89/G)

At Home: 0-0, an
Runs Scored: 0 (nan/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (nan/G)

On Road: 39-22, .639
Runs Scored: 319 (5.23/G)
Runs Allowed: 237 (3.89/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 19
Tuesday: 34
Wednesday: 38
Thursday: 29
Friday: 9
Saturday: 35
Sunday: 36


View All 2018 Red Sox Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Red Sox Jerseys
Home
48 - 16

Home: 48-16
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 5.7
RA/G: 3.6
View Games & Stats
Alternate
7 - 7

Home: 7-7
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 6.0
RA/G: 5.4
View Games & Stats
Alternate
9 - 5

Home: 0-0
Road: 9-5

RS/G: 4.7
RA/G: 4.1
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Thursday, March 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, March 31, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Rays wear 1998 throwbacks


Sunday, April 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 17, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 18, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 19, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 21, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Sean Manaea (OAK) no-hitter


Sunday, April 22, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 24, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 25, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 26, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 6, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 12, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 13, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 22, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 23, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 24, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 31, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 11, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 12, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 13, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 14, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 16, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 17, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 19, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 21, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 21, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 22, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 23, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 24, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 11, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 12, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 14, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 15, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 18, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 19, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 22, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 23, 2018

F