2018 Colorado Rockies Road Jersey




2018 Colorado Rockies
Road Jersey Stats
Overall: 24-18, .571
Runs Scored: 174 (4.14/G)
Runs Allowed: 169 (4.02/G)

At Home: 0-0, an
Runs Scored: 0 (nan/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (nan/G)

On Road: 24-18, .571
Runs Scored: 174 (4.14/G)
Runs Allowed: 169 (4.02/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 3
Tuesday: 4
Wednesday: 3
Thursday: 7
Friday: 8
Saturday: 8
Sunday: 9


View All 2018 Rockies Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Rockies Jerseys
Alternate
32 - 21

Home: 19-7
Road: 13-14

RS/G: 4.4
RA/G: 3.7
View Games & Stats
Home
16 - 18

Home: 16-18
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 5.8
RA/G: 5.6
View Games & Stats
Alternate
13 - 12

Home: 6-6
Road: 7-6

RS/G: 5.2
RA/G: 5.9
View Games & Stats
Road
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RS/G: 2.0
RA/G: 3.0
View Games & Stats
Alternate
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RS/G: 2.0
RA/G: 1.0
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Thursday, March 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, March 31, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*D-backs wear 1998 throwbacks


Thursday, April 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 12, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 13, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 14, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 15, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Jackie Robinson Day


Monday, April 16, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 17, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 18, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 27, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 28, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 14, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 12, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 14, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 17, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 26, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 6, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 21, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 22, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 31, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 16, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 18, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 19, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 31, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 15, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 16, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 19, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 21, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 22, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, October 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*NL Central Tiebreaker