2018 Philadelphia Phillies Road Jersey




2018 Philadelphia Phillies
Road Jersey Stats
Overall: 30-47, .390
Runs Scored: 287 (3.73/G)
Runs Allowed: 361 (4.69/G)

At Home: 0-0, an
Runs Scored: 0 (nan/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (nan/G)

On Road: 30-47, .390
Runs Scored: 287 (3.73/G)
Runs Allowed: 361 (4.69/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 19
Tuesday: 27
Wednesday: 28
Thursday: 22
Friday: 30
Saturday: 30
Sunday: 28


View All 2018 Phillies Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Phillies Jerseys
Home
30 - 21

Home: 30-21
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.9
RA/G: 3.9
View Games & Stats
Alternate
10 - 7

Home: 10-7
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 3.5
RA/G: 4.8
View Games & Stats
Throwback
6 - 2

Home: 6-2
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 5.8
RA/G: 6.1
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Thursday, March 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, March 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, March 31, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 13, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 14, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 15, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Jackie Robinson Day


Monday, April 16, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 17, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 18, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 6, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 16, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 17, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 18, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 19, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 31, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 6, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 15, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 16, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 17, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 22, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 23, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 24, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 6, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Makeup of 4-2-18


Monday, July 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 11, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 12, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Makeup of 5-15-18


Friday, July 13, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 14, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 15, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 26, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 27, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 28, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 31, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 6, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 11, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 12, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 21, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 22, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 23, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 21, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 22, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 23, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 24, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 25, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 26, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 27, 2018

F