2019 Cincinnati Reds Home Uniform





2019 Cincinnati Reds
Home Uniform Stats
Overall: 24-17, .585
Runs Scored: 210 (5.12/G)
Runs Allowed: 200 (4.88/G)

At Home: 24-17, .585
Runs Scored: 210 (5.12/G)
Runs Allowed: 200 (4.88/G)

On Road: 0-0, an
Runs Scored: 0 (nan/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (nan/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 7
Tuesday: 12
Wednesday: 6
Thursday: 7
Friday: 6
Saturday: 3
Sunday: 0


View All 2019 Reds Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other 2019 Reds Uniforms
Road
28 - 32

Home: 0-0
Road: 28-32

RS/G: 4.3
RA/G: 3.7
View Games & Stats
Alternate
8 - 9

Home: 8-9
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 3.4
RA/G: 3.6
View Games & Stats
Alternate
5 - 11

Home: 0-0
Road: 5-11

RS/G: 4.5
RA/G: 5.4
View Games & Stats
Players Weekend
0 - 3

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-3

RS/G: 3.3
RA/G: 8.7
View Games & Stats
Alternate
1 - 2

Home: 1-2
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 2.3
RA/G: 5.7
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 1

Home: 1-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 2.0
RA/G: 3.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 11.0
RA/G: 3.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 3.0
RA/G: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 2.0
RA/G: 7.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 5.0
RA/G: 6.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 8.0
RA/G: 6.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 1.0
RA/G: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Alternate
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 5.0
RA/G: 7.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 1.0
RA/G: 3.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 1.0
RA/G: 0.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RS/G: 5.0
RA/G: 6.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 9.0
RA/G: 2.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 1.0
RA/G: 11.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 3.0
RA/G: 8.0
View Games & Stats

Cincinnati Reds
2019 Cap Record


LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Thursday, March 28, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 1, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 2, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 9, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 10, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 23, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 24, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 25, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 3, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 14, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 15, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 16, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 27, 2019

1
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 28, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 31, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 17, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 18, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 28, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 1, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 2, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 3, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 18, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 19, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 20, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 26, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 27, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 29, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 30, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 5, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 6, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 8, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 10, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 15, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 16, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 19, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 20, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 3, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 4, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 5, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 24, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 25, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
*Brewers clinch playoff berth