2019 Cleveland Indians Home Uniform





2019 Cleveland Indians
Home Uniform Stats
Overall: 18-13, .581
Runs Scored: 148 (4.77/G)
Runs Allowed: 129 (4.16/G)

At Home: 18-13, .581
Runs Scored: 148 (4.77/G)
Runs Allowed: 129 (4.16/G)

On Road: 0-0, an
Runs Scored: 0 (nan/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (nan/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 3
Tuesday: 6
Wednesday: 7
Thursday: 5
Friday: 2
Saturday: 3
Sunday: 5


View All 2019 Indians Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other 2019 Indians Uniforms
Alternate
26 - 18

Home: 26-18
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.5
RA/G: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Alternate
24 - 18

Home: 0-0
Road: 24-18

RS/G: 5.0
RA/G: 4.2
View Games & Stats
Road
15 - 19

Home: 0-0
Road: 15-19

RS/G: 4.1
RA/G: 4.4
View Games & Stats
Players Weekend
2 - 1

Home: 2-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 5.3
RA/G: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
2 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 2-0

RS/G: 9.0
RA/G: 1.5
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 1

Home: 1-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 5.5
RA/G: 2.5
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RS/G: 5.0
RA/G: 3.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.0
RA/G: 1.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RS/G: 8.0
RA/G: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RS/G: 8.0
RA/G: 0.0
View Games & Stats

Cleveland Indians
2019 Cap Record


LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Thursday, April 4, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 20, 2019

2
 
 
 
 
*Rescheduled from 4-19-19


Wednesday, April 24, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 3, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 6, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 7, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 16, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 21, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 23, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 26, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 4, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 5, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 6, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 9, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 11, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 21, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 23, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 24, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 26, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 13, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 16, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 18, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 21, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 30, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 31, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 7, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
*Rescheduled from 8-6-19


Monday, August 12, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 14, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 4, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 14, 2019

2
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 22, 2019

F