2019 Oakland Athletics Home Uniform





2019 Oakland Athletics
Home Uniform Stats
Overall: 34-14, .708
Runs Scored: 252 (5.25/G)
Runs Allowed: 184 (3.83/G)

At Home: 34-14, .708
Runs Scored: 252 (5.25/G)
Runs Allowed: 184 (3.83/G)

On Road: 0-0, an
Runs Scored: 0 (nan/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (nan/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 5
Tuesday: 8
Wednesday: 11
Thursday: 8
Friday: 0
Saturday: 9
Sunday: 7


View All 2019 Athletics Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other 2019 Athletics Uniforms
Road
23 - 16

Home: 0-0
Road: 23-16

RS/G: 5.5
RA/G: 4.4
View Games & Stats
Alternate
17 - 19

Home: 0-0
Road: 17-19

RS/G: 5.4
RA/G: 4.9
View Games & Stats
Alternate
12 - 12

Home: 12-12
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.3
RA/G: 3.8
View Games & Stats
Alternate
5 - 0

Home: 4-0
Road: 1-0

RS/G: 6.2
RA/G: 3.6
View Games & Stats
Holiday
2 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 2-1

RS/G: 5.0
RA/G: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
2 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 2-0

RS/G: 5.5
RA/G: 1.5
View Games & Stats
Players Weekend
0 - 2

Home: 0-2
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.5
RA/G: 7.5
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 3.0
RA/G: 5.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 7.0
RA/G: 2.0
View Games & Stats

Oakland Athletics
2019 Cap Record


LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Wednesday, March 20, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
*Game played at Tokyo, JAP


Thursday, March 21, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
*Game played at Tokyo, JAP


Thursday, March 28, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, March 30, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, March 31, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 1, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 2, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 3, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 4, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 16, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 17, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 20, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 21, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 22, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 23, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 24, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 7, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
*Mike Fiers (OAK) no-hitter


Wednesday, May 8, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 9, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 25, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 26, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 27, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 28, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 29, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 1, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 15, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 17, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 18, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 19, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 20, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 22, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 23, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 3, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 28, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 3, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 4, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 15, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 21, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 22, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 3, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 4, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 5, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 7, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 16, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 17, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 18, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 21, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 22, 2019

F