2019 Texas Rangers Alternate Uniform





2019 Texas Rangers
Alternate Uniform Stats
Overall: 18-14, .563
Runs Scored: 157 (4.91/G)
Runs Allowed: 158 (4.94/G)

At Home: 18-14, .563
Runs Scored: 157 (4.91/G)
Runs Allowed: 158 (4.94/G)

On Road: 0-0, an
Runs Scored: 0 (nan/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (nan/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 2
Tuesday: 6
Wednesday: 5
Thursday: 5
Friday: 6
Saturday: 5
Sunday: 3


View All 2019 Rangers Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other 2019 Rangers Uniforms
Alternate
24 - 31

Home: 0-1
Road: 24-30

RS/G: 4.3
RA/G: 4.4
View Games & Stats
Road
7 - 11

Home: 0-0
Road: 7-11

RS/G: 5.1
RA/G: 5.7
View Games & Stats
Alternate
9 - 7

Home: 9-7
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 6.5
RA/G: 6.6
View Games & Stats
Home
9 - 6

Home: 9-6
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 6.9
RA/G: 6.8
View Games & Stats
Home
6 - 7

Home: 6-7
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.8
RA/G: 6.7
View Games & Stats
Players Weekend
1 - 2

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-2

RS/G: 2.3
RA/G: 3.3
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 1

Home: 1-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.5
RA/G: 5.5
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-1

RS/G: 4.0
RA/G: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Alternate
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RS/G: 2.0
RA/G: 6.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RS/G: 6.0
RA/G: 15.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RS/G: 3.0
RA/G: 11.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 5.0
RA/G: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 9.0
RA/G: 3.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RS/G: 5.0
RA/G: 15.0
View Games & Stats

Texas Rangers
2019 Cap Record


LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Wednesday, April 3, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 16, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 17, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 3, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 4, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 20, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 21, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 30, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 1, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 5, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 7, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 17, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 20, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 22, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 2, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 11, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 12, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 13, 2019

1
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 16, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 31, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 2, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 16, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 18, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 20, 2019

1
 
 
 
 
*Rescheduled from 7-1-19


Wednesday, August 21, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 29, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 1, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 10, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 14, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 26, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 27, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 29, 2019

F