1989 Detroit Tigers Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Detroit Tigers
1989 Uniform Record
Road
21 - 60

Home: 0-0
Road: 21-60

RSPG: 3.7
RAPG: 5.3
View Games & Stats
Home
38 - 43

Home: 38-43
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 4.8
View Games & Stats
  LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Tigers 1989 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Sunday, August 6, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 7, 1989

1
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 7, 1989

2
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 8, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 9, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 10, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 11, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 12, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 13, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 14, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 15, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 16, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 17, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 18, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 19, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 20, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 21, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 22, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 23, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 24, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 25, 1989

1
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 25, 1989

2
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 26, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 27, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 28, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 29, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 30, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 31, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 1, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 2, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 3, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 4, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 5, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 6, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 8, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 9, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page