1990 Minnesota Twins Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Minnesota Twins
1990 Uniform Record
Home
41 - 40

Home: 41-40
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.6
RAPG: 4.7
View Games & Stats
Road
33 - 48

Home: 0-0
Road: 33-48

RSPG: 3.6
RAPG: 4.3
View Games & Stats
  LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Twins 1990 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Thursday, June 28, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 29, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 30, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 1, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 3, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 4, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 5, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 6, 1990

1
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 6, 1990

2
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 7, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 8, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 11, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 13, 1990

1
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 13, 1990

2
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 14, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 15, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 16, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 17, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 18, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 19, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 20, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 21, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 22, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 24, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 25, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 26, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 27, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 28, 1990

1
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 28, 1990

2
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 29, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 30, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 31, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 1, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 2, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 3, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 4, 1990

F
 
 
 
 
 
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page