2012 Arizona Diamondbacks Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Arizona Diamondbacks
2012 Jersey Record
Road
32 - 26

Home: 0-0
Road: 32-26

RSPG: 4.5
RAPG: 3.9
View Games & Stats
Alternate
21 - 24

Home: 13-10
Road: 8-14

RSPG: 4.2
RAPG: 3.9
View Games & Stats
Home
19 - 24

Home: 19-24
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.5
RAPG: 5.1
View Games & Stats
Alternate
8 - 5

Home: 8-5
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.9
RAPG: 4.5
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 3.0
View Games & Stats
Italian
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 2.0
View Games & Stats
Spanish
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 10.0
RAPG: 2.0
View Games & Stats

Arizona Diamondbacks
2012 Cap Record

Primary
71 - 73

Home: 31-33
Road: 40-40

RSPG: 4.4
RAPG: 4.3
Alternate
9 - 5

Home: 9-5
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 6.2
RAPG: 4.3
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 3.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Diamondbacks 2012 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Tuesday, May 15, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 16, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 17, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 18, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 19, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 20, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 21, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 22, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 23, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 25, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 26, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 27, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 28, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
*Memorial Day


Tuesday, May 29, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 30, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 1, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 2, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 3, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 4, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 5, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 6, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 8, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 9, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 10, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 12, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 13, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 14, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 15, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 16, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 17, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
*Father's Day


Monday, June 18, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 19, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 20, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 22, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 23, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 24, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page