2012 Arizona Diamondbacks Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Arizona Diamondbacks
2012 Jersey Record
Road
32 - 26

Home: 0-0
Road: 32-26

RSPG: 4.5
RAPG: 3.9
View Games & Stats
Alternate
21 - 24

Home: 13-10
Road: 8-14

RSPG: 4.2
RAPG: 3.9
View Games & Stats
Home
19 - 24

Home: 19-24
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.5
RAPG: 5.1
View Games & Stats
Alternate
8 - 5

Home: 8-5
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.9
RAPG: 4.5
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 3.0
View Games & Stats
Italian
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 2.0
View Games & Stats
Spanish
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 10.0
RAPG: 2.0
View Games & Stats

Arizona Diamondbacks
2012 Cap Record

Primary
71 - 73

Home: 31-33
Road: 40-40

RSPG: 4.4
RAPG: 4.3
Alternate
9 - 5

Home: 9-5
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 6.2
RAPG: 4.3
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 3.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Diamondbacks 2012 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Saturday, September 15, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
*Turn Back the Clock Game


Sunday, September 16, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
*Spanish Heritage Day


Tuesday, September 18, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 19, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 20, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 21, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 22, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 23, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 24, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 25, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 26, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 27, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 28, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 29, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 30, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, October 1, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, October 2, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, October 3, 2012

F
 
 
 
 
 
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |