2013 Tampa Bay Rays Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Tampa Bay Rays
2013 Jersey Record
Home
39 - 26

Home: 39-26
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.2
RAPG: 3.8
View Games & Stats
Alternate
34 - 27

Home: 2-1
Road: 32-26

RSPG: 4.2
RAPG: 3.6
View Games & Stats
Road
10 - 17

Home: 0-0
Road: 10-17

RSPG: 4.5
RAPG: 5.6
View Games & Stats
Alternate
9 - 4

Home: 9-4
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 3.4
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 10.0
RAPG: 6.0
View Games & Stats
Alternate
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 0.0
View Games & Stats

Tampa Bay Rays
2013 Cap Record

Primary
83 - 65

Home: 47-28
Road: 36-37

RSPG: 4.3
RAPG: 4.0
Practice
6 - 5

Home: 2-1
Road: 4-4

RSPG: 3.9
RAPG: 3.7
Primary
2 - 3

Home: 1-1
Road: 1-2

RSPG: 3.2
RAPG: 5.2
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 7.0
Alternate
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 0.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 10.0
RAPG: 6.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 7.0
RAPG: 5.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Rays 2013 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Wednesday, July 31, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Sunday, August 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 15, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 16, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Monday, August 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 23, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Monday, August 26, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 31, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 5, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Bobby Knoop Angels HOF Induction Game


Friday, September 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Spanish Heritage Game


Sunday, September 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page