2013 Boston Red Sox Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Boston Red Sox
2013 Jersey Record
Road
45 - 34

Home: 0-0
Road: 45-34

RSPG: 5.3
RAPG: 3.9
View Games & Stats
Home
47 - 26

Home: 47-26
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.1
RAPG: 3.8
View Games & Stats
Alternate
10 - 3

Home: 10-3
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 6.0
RAPG: 3.8
View Games & Stats
Alternate
4 - 6

Home: 0-0
Road: 4-6

RSPG: 4.4
RAPG: 4.8
View Games & Stats
Charity
1 - 1

Home: 1-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 3.5
B Strong Boston
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 9.0
RAPG: 3.0
View Games & Stats

Boston Red Sox
2013 Cap Record

Primary
93 - 63

Home: 51-27
Road: 42-36

RSPG: 5.2
RAPG: 4.1
Postseason
7 - 3

Home: 4-1
Road: 3-2

RSPG: 4.5
RAPG: 3.0
World Series
4 - 2

Home: 2-1
Road: 2-1

RSPG: 4.5
RAPG: 2.3
Practice
1 - 2

Home: 0-1
Road: 1-1

RSPG: 4.3
RAPG: 3.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 9.0
RAPG: 3.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 8.0
RAPG: 2.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 7.0
RAPG: 3.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Red Sox 2013 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Sunday, September 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Thursday, September 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 15, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*12 innings


Thursday, September 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, October 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 ALDS Game 1, BOS leads 1-0


Saturday, October 5, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 ALDS Game 2, BOS leads 2-0


Monday, October 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 NLDS Game 3, BOS leads 2-1


Tuesday, October 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 ALDS Game 4, BOS wins 3-1


Saturday, October 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 ALCS Game 1, DET leads 1-0


Sunday, October 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 ALCS Game 2, Series tied 1-1


Tuesday, October 15, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 ALCS Game 3, BOS leads 2-1


Wednesday, October 16, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 ALCS Game 4, Series tied 2-2


Thursday, October 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 ALCS Game 5, BOS leads 3-2


Saturday, October 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 ALCS Game 6, BOS wins 4-2


Wednesday, October 23, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 World Series Game 1, BOS leads 1-0


Thursday, October 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 World Series Game 2, Series tied 1-1


Saturday, October 26, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 World Series Game 3, STL leads 2-1


Sunday, October 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 World Series Game 4, Series tied 2-2


Monday, October 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 World Series Game 5, BOS leads 3-2


Wednesday, October 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 World Series Game 6, BOS wins 4-2
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |