2013 Cleveland Indians Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Cleveland Indians
2013 Jersey Record
Alternate
30 - 24

Home: 12-5
Road: 18-19

RSPG: 4.5
RAPG: 4.2
View Games & Stats
Home
25 - 19

Home: 25-19
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.8
RAPG: 3.8
View Games & Stats
Road
23 - 20

Home: 0-0
Road: 23-20

RSPG: 5.4
RAPG: 4.2
View Games & Stats
Alternate
13 - 7

Home: 13-7
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.7
RAPG: 4.3
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 3.0
View Games & Stats

Cleveland Indians
2013 Cap Record

Home
37 - 22

Home: 37-22
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.4
RAPG: 3.8
Road
23 - 19

Home: 0-0
Road: 23-19

RSPG: 5.4
RAPG: 4.0
Alternate
18 - 19

Home: 0-0
Road: 18-19

RSPG: 4.1
RAPG: 4.3
Alternate
13 - 7

Home: 13-7
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.7
RAPG: 4.3
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 4.0
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 3.0
Home
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 0.0
RAPG: 4.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 7.0
RAPG: 10.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 6.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Indians 2013 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Friday, August 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 5, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*14 innings


Thursday, August 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*12 innings


Friday, August 16, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*14 innings


Wednesday, August 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 23, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*7 innings


Saturday, August 31, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page