2013 Kansas City Royals Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Kansas City Royals
2013 Jersey Record
Home
29 - 27

Home: 29-27
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.9
RAPG: 4.1
View Games & Stats
Road
26 - 30

Home: 0-0
Road: 26-30

RSPG: 3.9
RAPG: 3.4
View Games & Stats
Alternate
16 - 9

Home: 0-0
Road: 16-9

RSPG: 4.1
RAPG: 3.4
View Games & Stats
Alternate
15 - 8

Home: 15-8
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.3
RAPG: 3.6
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 7.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 6.0
View Games & Stats

Kansas City Royals
2013 Cap Record

Primary
84 - 73

Home: 43-34
Road: 41-39

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 3.7
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 7.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 6.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 10.0
RAPG: 7.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 6.0
RAPG: 2.0
Practice
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 4.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Royals 2013 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Saturday, June 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 23, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 26, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Thursday, June 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 5, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Indians 1902 Throwbacks


Sunday, July 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 23, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 26, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*12 innings


Tuesday, July 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 31, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Saturday, August 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*12 innings
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page