2013 Texas Rangers Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Texas Rangers
2013 Jersey Record
Alternate
28 - 21

Home: 5-4
Road: 23-17

RSPG: 4.5
RAPG: 3.8
View Games & Stats
Home
24 - 23

Home: 24-23
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.4
RAPG: 3.9
View Games & Stats
Road
22 - 18

Home: 0-0
Road: 22-18

RSPG: 4.3
RAPG: 4.4
View Games & Stats
Alternate
17 - 9

Home: 17-9
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.8
RAPG: 3.3
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 5.0
View Games & Stats

Texas Rangers
2013 Cap Record

Primary
56 - 45

Home: 11-10
Road: 45-35

RSPG: 4.4
RAPG: 4.0
Alternate
34 - 25

Home: 34-25
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.6
RAPG: 3.6
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 5.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 7.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 4.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Rangers 2013 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Wednesday, September 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 15, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 16, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*12 innings


Thursday, September 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Monday, September 23, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Alex Rios (TEX) hits for the cycle


Tuesday, September 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 26, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*AL Wildcard Tie-Breaker Game
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |