2013 Los Angeles Angels Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Los Angeles Angels
2013 Jersey Record
Home
28 - 35

Home: 28-35
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 4.5
View Games & Stats
Road
29 - 29

Home: 0-0
Road: 29-29

RSPG: 4.8
RAPG: 4.6
View Games & Stats
Alternate
18 - 17

Home: 8-6
Road: 10-11

RSPG: 4.7
RAPG: 4.3
View Games & Stats
Throwback
2 - 0

Home: 2-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 6.0
RAPG: 3.5
View Games & Stats
Charity
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 12.0
RAPG: 9.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 8.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 7.0
RAPG: 8.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 3.0
View Games & Stats

Los Angeles Angels
2013 Cap Record

Primary
73 - 81

Home: 35-41
Road: 38-40

RSPG: 4.5
RAPG: 4.5
Throwback
2 - 1

Home: 2-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 4.3
RAPG: 3.3
Holiday
1 - 1

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 9.5
RAPG: 8.5
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 4.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 6.0
RAPG: 5.0
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 8.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Angels 2013 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Wednesday, September 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 15, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 16, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Friday, September 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Saturday, September 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 23, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 26, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |