2014 Tampa Bay Rays Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Tampa Bay Rays
2014 Jersey Record
Home
26 - 33

Home: 26-33
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.1
RAPG: 3.8
View Games & Stats
Alternate
33 - 22

Home: 6-2
Road: 27-20

RSPG: 3.8
RAPG: 3.6
View Games & Stats
Road
14 - 17

Home: 0-0
Road: 14-17

RSPG: 3.5
RAPG: 4.2
View Games & Stats
Alternate
3 - 9

Home: 3-9
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.2
RAPG: 4.4
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 2

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-2

RSPG: 2.5
RAPG: 8.0
View Games & Stats
Alternate
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 8.0
RAPG: 0.0
View Games & Stats
Alternate
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 0.0
RAPG: 3.0
View Games & Stats

Tampa Bay Rays
2014 Cap Record

Primary
73 - 81

Home: 34-45
Road: 39-36

RSPG: 3.8
RAPG: 3.9
Holiday
1 - 1

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 5.5
Holiday
1 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-1

RSPG: 2.5
RAPG: 2.5
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 10.0
Alternate
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 8.0
RAPG: 0.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 6.0
RAPG: 3.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Rays 2014 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Wednesday, June 18, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 19, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 21, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*1979 Turn Back the Clock Game


Sunday, June 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 24, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 2 of 2


Friday, June 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 1 of 2


Saturday, June 28, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 29, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 30, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*12 innings


Tuesday, July 1, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 4, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 7, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 18, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 19, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 26, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 28, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 29, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 30, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page