2014 Atlanta Braves Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Atlanta Braves
2014 Jersey Record
Home
24 - 26

Home: 24-26
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.3
RAPG: 3.8
View Games & Stats
Alternate
15 - 26

Home: 0-0
Road: 15-26

RSPG: 3.2
RAPG: 3.9
View Games & Stats
Road
21 - 18

Home: 0-0
Road: 21-18

RSPG: 3.9
RAPG: 3.7
View Games & Stats
Alternate
14 - 7

Home: 14-7
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.3
RAPG: 3.1
View Games & Stats
Alternate
3 - 3

Home: 3-3
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.3
RAPG: 2.2
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 10.0
RAPG: 7.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 6.0
RAPG: 8.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 0.0
RAPG: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 3.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 3.0
View Games & Stats

Atlanta Braves
2014 Cap Record

Road
37 - 43

Home: 0-0
Road: 37-43

RSPG: 3.7
RAPG: 3.9
Home
39 - 33

Home: 39-33
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.6
RAPG: 3.6
Holiday
1 - 3

Home: 1-3
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 1.5
RAPG: 2.3
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 2.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 6.0
RAPG: 8.0
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 3.0
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 3.0
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 0.0
RAPG: 4.0
Alternate
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 1.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Braves 2014 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Friday, June 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*13 innings


Saturday, June 21, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 21, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 24, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 26, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 28, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 1 of 2


Saturday, June 28, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 2 of 2


Sunday, June 29, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 30, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 1, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 4, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 7, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Tuesday, July 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*1960s Turn Back the Clock Game


Friday, July 18, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 19, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 21, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Tuesday, July 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 24, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 26, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 28, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 29, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 30, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page