2014 Boston Red Sox Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Boston Red Sox
2014 Jersey Record
Road
29 - 39

Home: 0-0
Road: 29-39

RSPG: 3.8
RAPG: 4.2
View Games & Stats
Home
27 - 39

Home: 27-39
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 4.8
View Games & Stats
Alternate
7 - 6

Home: 7-6
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.2
RAPG: 3.6
View Games & Stats
Alternate
6 - 6

Home: 0-0
Road: 6-6

RSPG: 3.9
RAPG: 4.3
View Games & Stats
Charity
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 6.0
RAPG: 7.0
B Strong Boston
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 8.0
RAPG: 6.0
View Games & Stats
Champions
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 6.0
View Games & Stats

Boston Red Sox
2014 Cap Record

Primary
67 - 91

Home: 33-46
Road: 34-45

RSPG: 3.9
RAPG: 4.4
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 2.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 8.0
RAPG: 6.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 6.0
RAPG: 3.0
Champions
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 6.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Red Sox 2014 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Thursday, June 19, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 21, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Sunday, June 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Monday, June 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 24, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 28, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 29, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 30, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 1, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 2 of 2


Saturday, July 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 1 of 2


Sunday, July 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*12 innings


Monday, July 7, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Friday, July 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 18, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 19, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 21, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 24, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 26, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 28, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 29, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 30, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page