2014 Chicago White Sox Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Chicago White Sox
2014 Jersey Record
Road
30 - 43

Home: 0-0
Road: 30-43

RSPG: 4.1
RAPG: 4.4
View Games & Stats
Home
33 - 30

Home: 33-30
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.2
RAPG: 4.8
View Games & Stats
Alternate
5 - 8

Home: 2-3
Road: 3-5

RSPG: 3.7
RAPG: 5.2
View Games & Stats
Alternate
4 - 7

Home: 4-7
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.7
RAPG: 5.2
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 6.0
RAPG: 2.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 6.0
View Games & Stats

Chicago White Sox
2014 Cap Record

Primary
66 - 80

Home: 33-32
Road: 33-48

RSPG: 4.1
RAPG: 4.7
Alternate
4 - 6

Home: 4-6
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.9
RAPG: 5.3
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 0.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 6.0
RAPG: 2.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 7.0
RAPG: 1.0
Charity
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 4.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 6.0
Practice
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 4.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


White Sox 2014 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Wednesday, September 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 1 of 2


Saturday, September 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 2 of 2


Sunday, September 14, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 15, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 16, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 17, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 19, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 21, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 24, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Halfway to St Patricks Day


Friday, September 26, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 28, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |