2014 Cincinnati Reds Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Cincinnati Reds
2014 Jersey Record
Road
32 - 48

Home: 0-0
Road: 32-48

RSPG: 3.6
RAPG: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Home
22 - 27

Home: 22-27
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.3
RAPG: 3.9
View Games & Stats
Alternate
20 - 7

Home: 20-7
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.7
RAPG: 2.7
View Games & Stats
Alternate
2 - 1

Home: 2-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 1.3
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Alternate
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 14.0
View Games & Stats

Cincinnati Reds
2014 Cap Record

Road
32 - 48

Home: 0-0
Road: 32-48

RSPG: 3.6
RAPG: 4.0
Home
40 - 35

Home: 40-35
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.8
RAPG: 3.5
Alternate
2 - 1

Home: 2-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 1.3
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 14.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 4.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 2.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 0.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Reds 2014 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Thursday, July 31, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 1, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Sunday, August 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 4, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 7, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 14, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 15, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 17, 2014

2
 
 
 
 
*Michael Cuddyer (COL) hits for the cycle


Sunday, August 17, 2014

1
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 18, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Tuesday, August 19, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 21, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*12 innings


Saturday, August 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 24, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 26, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 28, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 29, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 30, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 31, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 4, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Irish Heritage Day


Saturday, September 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 7, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page