2014 Washington Nationals Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Washington Nationals
2014 Jersey Record
Road
34 - 24

Home: 0-0
Road: 34-24

RSPG: 4.1
RAPG: 3.4
View Games & Stats
Alternate
32 - 21

Home: 21-8
Road: 11-13

RSPG: 4.1
RAPG: 2.8
View Games & Stats
Home
29 - 20

Home: 29-20
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.5
RAPG: 3.9
View Games & Stats
Alternate
2 - 3

Home: 1-3
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 3.4
RAPG: 4.8
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 3.0
View Games & Stats

Washington Nationals
2014 Cap Record

Road
45 - 38

Home: 1-2
Road: 44-36

RSPG: 3.9
RAPG: 3.5
Alternate
21 - 6

Home: 21-6
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.8
RAPG: 2.3
Road
1 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-1

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 2.0
Alternate
0 - 2

Home: 0-2
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 1.5
RAPG: 2.5
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 6.0
RAPG: 2.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 7.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 3.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Nationals 2014 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Sunday, August 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 4, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 7, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*13 innings


Friday, August 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Sunday, August 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 14, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 15, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 16, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 17, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Monday, August 18, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Tuesday, August 19, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 21, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 24, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 26, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 29, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 30, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 31, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 1, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*14 innings


Friday, September 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Saturday, September 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 7, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page