2014 Colorado Rockies Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Colorado Rockies
2014 Jersey Record
Home
31 - 22

Home: 31-22
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 6.4
RAPG: 4.7
View Games & Stats
Road
11 - 28

Home: 0-0
Road: 11-28

RSPG: 3.4
RAPG: 4.7
View Games & Stats
Alternate
12 - 24

Home: 8-9
Road: 4-15

RSPG: 4.1
RAPG: 5.6
View Games & Stats
Alternate
12 - 21

Home: 6-5
Road: 6-16

RSPG: 4.2
RAPG: 5.3
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 0.0
RAPG: 9.0
View Games & Stats

Colorado Rockies
2014 Cap Record

Road
21 - 58

Home: 0-0
Road: 21-58

RSPG: 3.2
RAPG: 4.6
Home
45 - 34

Home: 45-34
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 6.3
RAPG: 5.4
Holiday
0 - 2

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 8.5
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 0.0
RAPG: 9.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 5.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Rockies 2014 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Thursday, July 31, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 1, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Spanish Heritage Game


Sunday, August 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*12 innings


Wednesday, August 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 7, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Monday, August 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 14, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 15, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 17, 2014

2
 
 
 
 
*Michael Cuddyer (COL) hits for the cycle


Sunday, August 17, 2014

1
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 19, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*13 innings


Sunday, August 24, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 26, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 28, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 29, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 30, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Diamondbacks wear 1990s uniforms


Sunday, August 31, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 1, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*12 innings


Sunday, September 7, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page