2014 Los Angeles Dodgers Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Los Angeles Dodgers
2014 Jersey Record
Home
46 - 37

Home: 45-37
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 4.1
RAPG: 3.9
View Games & Stats
Alternate
31 - 28

Home: 0-0
Road: 31-28

RSPG: 4.7
RAPG: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Road
17 - 6

Home: 0-0
Road: 17-6

RSPG: 4.7
RAPG: 3.3
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 3.0
View Games & Stats

Los Angeles Dodgers
2014 Cap Record

Primary
90 - 68

Home: 44-36
Road: 46-32

RSPG: 4.4
RAPG: 3.8
Primary
1 - 3

Home: 1-1
Road: 0-2

RSPG: 3.8
RAPG: 4.5
Primary
2 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 2-0

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 3.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 9.0
RAPG: 0.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 3.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Dodgers 2014 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Friday, May 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Monday, May 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 14, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 16, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 17, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 18, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 21, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 24, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Josh Beckett (LAD) throws no-hitter


Monday, May 26, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Memorial Day


Tuesday, May 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 28, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 29, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 30, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 31, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 1, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 4, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 7, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Sunday, June 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*6 innings


Monday, June 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 14, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 15, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 16, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page