2014 Pittsburgh Pirates Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Pittsburgh Pirates
2014 Jersey Record
Alternate
57 - 41

Home: 32-16
Road: 25-25

RSPG: 4.1
RAPG: 3.8
View Games & Stats
Road
10 - 19

Home: 0-0
Road: 10-19

RSPG: 4.1
RAPG: 4.5
View Games & Stats
Home
13 - 6

Home: 13-6
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.7
RAPG: 3.8
View Games & Stats
Alternate
6 - 7

Home: 6-7
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.2
RAPG: 3.4
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 5.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 5.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 1.0
View Games & Stats

Pittsburgh Pirates
2014 Cap Record

Alternate
56 - 40

Home: 32-15
Road: 24-25

RSPG: 4.1
RAPG: 3.8
Primary
23 - 25

Home: 12-6
Road: 11-19

RSPG: 4.6
RAPG: 4.2
Alternate
6 - 7

Home: 6-7
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.2
RAPG: 3.4
Holiday
1 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 5.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 8.0
RAPG: 2.0
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 5.0
Alternate
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 0.0
RAPG: 8.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 1.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Pirates 2014 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Thursday, June 19, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*12 innings


Friday, June 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 21, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*1950s Turn Back the Clock Game


Monday, June 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 24, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 26, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Saturday, June 28, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Negro Leagues Tribute Game


Sunday, June 29, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 1, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 4, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 7, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Sunday, July 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 18, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 19, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Sunday, July 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 21, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 26, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 28, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 29, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 30, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page