2014 San Diego Padres Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








San Diego Padres
2014 Jersey Record
Road
15 - 41

Home: 0-0
Road: 15-41

RSPG: 2.8
RAPG: 4.4
View Games & Stats
Home
31 - 21

Home: 31-21
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.2
RAPG: 2.9
View Games & Stats
Alternate
20 - 15

Home: 6-5
Road: 14-10

RSPG: 4.1
RAPG: 3.4
View Games & Stats
Alternate
9 - 5

Home: 9-5
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.2
RAPG: 3.1
View Games & Stats
Throwback
2 - 1

Home: 2-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.3
RAPG: 2.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 7.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 5.0
View Games & Stats

San Diego Padres
2014 Cap Record

Primary
63 - 77

Home: 35-26
Road: 28-51

RSPG: 3.3
RAPG: 3.6
Alternate
9 - 5

Home: 9-5
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.2
RAPG: 3.1
Throwback
2 - 2

Home: 2-2
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.3
RAPG: 2.8
Practice
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 1.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 7.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 0.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 6.0
RAPG: 5.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Padres 2014 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Friday, August 1, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*12 innings


Sunday, August 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Tuesday, August 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Friday, August 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 14, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 15, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 16, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 17, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 19, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 21, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 24, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 26, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Friday, August 29, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*12 innings


Saturday, August 30, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Sunday, August 31, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 1, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 4, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*12 innings


Sunday, September 7, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page