2014 San Francisco Giants Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








San Francisco Giants
2014 Jersey Record
Road
41 - 35

Home: 0-0
Road: 41-35

RSPG: 4.1
RAPG: 3.9
View Games & Stats
Home
44 - 30

Home: 44-30
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 3.2
View Games & Stats
Alternate
7 - 6

Home: 0-0
Road: 7-6

RSPG: 4.5
RAPG: 4.3
View Games & Stats
Alternate
7 - 6

Home: 7-6
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.9
RAPG: 3.8
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 1.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 8.0
View Games & Stats

San Francisco Giants
2014 Cap Record

Primary
69 - 62

Home: 34-31
Road: 35-31

RSPG: 3.9
RAPG: 3.8
Alternate
16 - 10

Home: 9-4
Road: 7-6

RSPG: 5.2
RAPG: 3.9
Primary
8 - 2

Home: 4-1
Road: 4-1

RSPG: 4.1
RAPG: 2.5
Primary
4 - 3

Home: 2-1
Road: 2-2

RSPG: 4.3
RAPG: 3.9
Holiday
2 - 0

Home: 2-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 7.5
RAPG: 1.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 0.0
RAPG: 2.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 8.0
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 1.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Giants 2014 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Wednesday, July 30, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 1, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 4, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 7, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Wednesday, August 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 15, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Saturday, August 16, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 17, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 19, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Suspended in mid 5th; completed Aug 21


Wednesday, August 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 21, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 24, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 26, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 28, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 29, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 30, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 31, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 1, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 7, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page