2016 Arizona Diamondbacks Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Arizona Diamondbacks
2016 Jersey Record
Alternate
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 11.0
RAPG: 6.0
View Games & Stats
Home
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 10.0
View Games & Stats
Alternate
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 0.0
View Games & Stats

Arizona Diamondbacks
2016 Cap Record

Alternate
2 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 7.0
RAPG: 3.0
Alternate
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 10.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Diamondbacks 2016 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Thursday, May 12, 2016

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 13, 2016

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 14, 2016

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 15, 2016

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 16, 2016

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 17, 2016

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 18, 2016

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 20, 2016

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 21, 2016

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 22, 2016

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 24, 2016

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 25, 2016

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 26, 2016

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 27, 2016

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 28, 2016

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 29, 2016

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 30, 2016

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 31, 2016

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 1, 2016

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 2, 2016

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 3, 2016

 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 4, 2016

 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 5, 2016

 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 6, 2016

 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 7, 2016

 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 8, 2016

 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 10, 2016

 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 11, 2016

 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 12, 2016

 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 13, 2016

 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 14, 2016

 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 15, 2016

 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 17, 2016

 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 18, 2016

 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 19, 2016

 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 20, 2016

 
 
 
 
 
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page