2017 Chicago Cubs Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Chicago Cubs
2017 Jersey Record
Home
47 - 31

Home: 47-31
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.5
RAPG: 4.6
View Games & Stats
Alternate
27 - 19

Home: 0-0
Road: 27-19

RSPG: 4.6
RAPG: 3.8
View Games & Stats
Road
13 - 8

Home: 0-0
Road: 13-8

RSPG: 5.5
RAPG: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Champions
1 - 1

Home: 1-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 1.5
RAPG: 2.0
View Games & Stats

Chicago Cubs
2017 Cap Record

Primary
84 - 57

Home: 46-30
Road: 38-27

RSPG: 5.2
RAPG: 4.3
Champions
2 - 1

Home: 2-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 6.3
RAPG: 2.7
Primary
2 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 2-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 4.3

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Cubs 2017 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Wednesday, August 2, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 3, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 4, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 5, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 6, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 7, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 8, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 9, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 11, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 12, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 13, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 14, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 15, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 16, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 17, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 18, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 19, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 20, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 22, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 23, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 24, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 25, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 26, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 27, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 28, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 29, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 30, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 31, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 1, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 2, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 3, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 4, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 5, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 6, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 7, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 8, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page