2018 Chicago White Sox Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Chicago White Sox
2018 Jersey Record
Alternate
34 - 53

Home: 16-24
Road: 18-29

RSPG: 3.9
RAPG: 5.3
View Games & Stats
Home
8 - 19

Home: 8-19
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 5.7
View Games & Stats
Road
9 - 14

Home: 0-0
Road: 9-14

RSPG: 3.9
RAPG: 5.5
View Games & Stats
Alternate
6 - 8

Home: 6-8
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.3
RAPG: 3.7
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 10.0
View Games & Stats

Chicago White Sox
2018 Cap Record

Primary
50 - 86

Home: 24-43
Road: 26-43

RSPG: 3.9
RAPG: 5.4
Alternate
6 - 8

Home: 6-8
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.3
RAPG: 3.7
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 3.0
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 10.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


White Sox 2018 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Wednesday, September 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 11, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 12, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 14, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 15, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 16, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 18, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 19, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 21, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 22, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 23, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 24, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 25, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 26, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 28, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 28, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Makeup of 4-14-18


Saturday, September 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |