2018 Milwaukee Brewers Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Milwaukee Brewers
2018 Jersey Record
Alternate
32 - 25

Home: 7-7
Road: 25-18

RSPG: 4.8
RAPG: 4.3
View Games & Stats
Road
16 - 13

Home: 0-0
Road: 16-13

RSPG: 4.2
RAPG: 3.4
View Games & Stats
Home
13 - 13

Home: 13-13
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.3
RAPG: 4.2
View Games & Stats
Alternate
10 - 9

Home: 6-6
Road: 4-3

RSPG: 3.9
RAPG: 3.9
View Games & Stats
Alternate
16 - 3

Home: 16-3
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 6.2
RAPG: 3.6
View Games & Stats

Milwaukee Brewers
2018 Cap Record

Primary
60 - 51

Home: 20-20
Road: 40-31

RSPG: 4.3
RAPG: 4.1
Alternate
16 - 3

Home: 16-3
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 6.2
RAPG: 3.6
Alternate
10 - 9

Home: 6-6
Road: 4-3

RSPG: 3.9
RAPG: 3.9
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 7.0
RAPG: 3.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Brewers 2018 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Tuesday, June 19, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 20, 2018

 
 
 
 
*Postponed (Rain), played 7-14-18


Thursday, June 21, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 22, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 23, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 24, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 26, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 27, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 28, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 6, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 11, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 12, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 13, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 14, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Makeup of 6-20-18


Saturday, July 14, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 15, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 21, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 22, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 23, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 24, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 25, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 26, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 27, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 28, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page