2019 Arizona Diamondbacks Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Arizona Diamondbacks
2019 Uniform Record
Road
20 - 13

Home: 0-0
Road: 20-13

RSPG: 5.8
RAPG: 4.5
View Games & Stats
Home Alternate
11 - 13

Home: 11-13
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.5
RAPG: 5.3
View Games & Stats
Road Alternate
13 - 10

Home: 0-0
Road: 13-10

RSPG: 5.3
RAPG: 4.2
View Games & Stats
Home
10 - 5

Home: 10-5
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.9
RAPG: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Road Alternate
3 - 10

Home: 0-0
Road: 3-10

RSPG: 3.8
RAPG: 5.2
View Games & Stats
Home Alternate
7 - 3

Home: 7-3
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.9
RAPG: 3.4
View Games & Stats
Road Alternate
4 - 4

Home: 0-0
Road: 4-4

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 4.1
View Games & Stats
Throwback
2 - 4

Home: 2-4
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.2
RAPG: 5.3
View Games & Stats
Home Alternate
2 - 4

Home: 2-4
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 6.3
RAPG: 7.2
View Games & Stats
Home Alternate
3 - 2

Home: 3-2
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.2
RAPG: 3.4
View Games & Stats
Armed Forces Day
1 - 2

Home: 1-2
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.7
RAPG: 3.7
View Games & Stats
Home Alternate
1 - 2

Home: 1-2
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.3
RAPG: 6.3
View Games & Stats
Players Weekend
1 - 2

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-2

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Fourth of July
3 - 0

Home: 3-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.7
RAPG: 1.7
View Games & Stats
Fathers Day
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 15.0
View Games & Stats
Mothers Day
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 5.0
View Games & Stats
  LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Diamondbacks 2019 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Wednesday, May 8, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 9, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
*Dbacks 2001 Throwback Uniforms


Friday, May 10, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 11, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 12, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 13, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 14, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 15, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 17, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 18, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 19, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 20, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 21, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 22, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 24, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 25, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 26, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 27, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 28, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 29, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 30, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 31, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 1, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 2, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 3, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 4, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 5, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 7, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 8, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 9, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 10, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 11, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 12, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 13, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 14, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 15, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page