2019 Baltimore Orioles Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Baltimore Orioles
2019 Uniform Record
Road
15 - 38

Home: 0-0
Road: 15-38

RSPG: 4.3
RAPG: 6.0
View Games & Stats
Home
13 - 37

Home: 13-37
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.1
RAPG: 6.4
View Games & Stats
Alternate
3 - 10

Home: 3-10
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.7
RAPG: 8.2
View Games & Stats
Alternate
4 - 7

Home: 0-0
Road: 4-7

RSPG: 5.3
RAPG: 4.8
View Games & Stats
Alternate
4 - 7

Home: 4-7
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.6
RAPG: 7.5
View Games & Stats
Alternate
6 - 4

Home: 0-0
Road: 6-4

RSPG: 5.5
RAPG: 5.2
View Games & Stats
Players Weekend
2 - 1

Home: 2-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.3
RAPG: 3.7
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-1

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 2.5
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 1.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 0.0
RAPG: 10.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 6.0
RAPG: 8.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 8.0
RAPG: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 1.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 8.0
RAPG: 1.0
View Games & Stats
Charity
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 13.0
RAPG: 0.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 6.0
View Games & Stats
  LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Orioles 2019 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Thursday, June 13, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 14, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 15, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 16, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
*Father's Day


Monday, June 17, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 18, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 19, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 20, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 21, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 22, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
*1969 Throwback Uniforms


Sunday, June 23, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 25, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 26, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 28, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 29, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
*Maryland Day


Sunday, June 30, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 1, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 2, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 3, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 5, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
*Fourth of July Caps


Saturday, July 6, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
*Fourth of July Caps


Sunday, July 7, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
*Fourth of July Caps


Friday, July 12, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 13, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
*Rescheduled from 5-5-19


Saturday, July 13, 2019

2
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 14, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 16, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 17, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 19, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 20, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 21, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 22, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 23, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 24, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 25, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 26, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page